Tillotts

Thanks to innovation and creativity, we create workplaces that impress, stimulate and motivate throughout the day. Whether in the public sector, industry or services, we can offer you our many years of experience and complete professionalism.

 

Trennwandsysteme der Keller Systeme AG, 8422 Pfungen

Our partition walls meet the highest standards in design, material and colour, and are suitable for new buildings, conversion projects, rooms within rooms, clean rooms and renovation work. Whether you opt for glass, timber or metal, our partition systems are always one step ahead of conventional designs.

Fokus-Raum der Keller Systeme AG, 8422 Pfungen

Our room-within-a-room solutions. Carefully planned down to the last detail and made to perfection. Oases of calm and creativity that you can put wherever you want. Easy to move, along with all the other components. And – whether you're looking in or looking out – this kind of sanctuary clearly does not need to be hidden away.

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8

Tillotts

Nous misons sur notre esprit novateur et créatif pour vous proposer des espaces de travail qui sauront vous séduire, vous stimuler et vous motiver tout au long de la journée. Que vous fassiez partie du secteur public, industriel ou tertiaire, vous pouvez compter sur notre expérience de longue date et sur notre professionnalisme sans faille.
 

Trennwandsysteme der Keller Systeme AG, 8422 Pfungen

Nos cloisons satisfont aux critères les plus élevés en matière de design, de matériaux et de couleurs et conviennent aux nouvelles constructions, aux transformations, aux pièces intégrées dans les pièces, aux salles blanches et aux rénovations. Qu’ils soient en verre, en bois ou en métal, nos systèmes de cloisons ont une longueur d’avance sur les constructions conventionnelles.

Fokus-Raum der Keller Systeme AG, 8422 Pfungen

Nos solutions pour une pièce dans la pièce. Pensé jusque dans le moindre détail. Une finition parfaite. A placer exactement là où vous le voulez comme oasis pour la réflexion et la créativité. Tout aussi mobile que tous les autres composants. Qu’il soit vu de l’intérieur ou de l’extérieur, c’est un lieu de repli qui n’a pas besoin de se cacher.
 

[aet:file:1286:view-wysiwyg]

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8