Psychiatrische Klinik mit preton-Fassadenelementen

We have a wealth of experience in facing block and brick façades. Our façade concept meets the toughest quality requirements, and thanks to our extensive range, it also gives architects and planners the creative freedom they need to take your ideas and turn them into reality.

 

Klinkerausstellung der Keller Systeme AG, 8422 Pfungen

FURNACE HALL No 2 in Pfungen is Switzerland’s largest brick showroom for property developers, architects and planners. We will be happy to show you around – there are more than 200 different types of brick and facing block products, along with the necessary masonry accessories.
 

Careum-Areal, Zürich (Treppenaufgang)

We plan your brick and concrete façades for you. After selection of the façade system and structure, we will design and draw the façade elevations and sections. As part of the dimensioning work, we are happy to take responsibility for the statics. If necessary, we can provide volumes and specifications in accordance with the Swiss Society of Engineers and Architects (SIA).

Le Stelle in Locarno mit ROBmade Fassadenelementen

ROBmade opens up brand new possibilities for façade and wall design with the use of glued masonry. ROBmade is a self-contained and end-to- end digital process that covers everything from planning through to implementation.

 

Archhöfe in Winterthur mit Betonelementen von Keller Systeme AG

We specialise in custom-made buildings, focusing in particular on concrete façade elements with different surface structures.We are a one-stop shop and will be happy to provide you with an all-inclusive quote.

 

altes Klinkerobjekt

The Services/Construction Service division of Keller Systeme AG has many years’ experience in the restoration of façades, in particular bricks and facing blocks. Professional restoration, renovation and cleaning of these façades is an art – and we have mastered it perfectly! We also offer a service for assembling prefabricated elements.

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8

Psychiatrische Klinik mit preton-Fassadenelementen

Nous nous distinguons par notre grande expérience dans le domaine des façades en pierres apparentes et en clinker. Notre conception de façades répond aux plus hautes exigences et laisse beaucoup de libertés aux architectes et aux planificateurs, depuis l’idée initiale jusqu’à son élaboration et à sa réalisation, grâce à la largeur de notre assortiment.

Klinkerausstellung der Keller Systeme AG, 8422 Pfungen

La OFENHALLE No2 à Pfungen est la plus grande salle d’exposition de clinker pour les maîtres d’ouvrage, les architectes et les planificateurs en Suisse. Nous vous accueillons volontiers et vous présentons plus de 200 produits en pierres apparentes et en clinker ainsi que les accessoires de maçonnerie nécessaires.

Careum-Areal, Zürich (Treppenaufgang)

Notre équipe de conception offre des conseils et son soutien dans la planification et la réalisation de façades. Nous élaborons des solutions sur mesure qui apportent de la sécurité à l’utilisateur grâce à une ingénierie des façades se conformant aux normes usuelles.

Le Stelle in Locarno mit ROBmade Fassadenelementen

ROBmade ouvre de toutes nouvelles opportunités dans la conception de façades et de parois avec l’application d’éléments de maçonnerie collés. La réalisation de ROBmade est un processus en circuit fermé entièrement numérisé depuis la planification jusqu’à la réalisation.

Archhöfe in Winterthur mit Betonelementen von Keller Systeme AG

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les objets personnalisés, en particulier dans les éléments de façade en béton dotés des structures de surface les plus diverses. Nous proposons un service complet et vous soumettons volontiers l’offre forfaitaire correspondante.

altes Klinkerobjekt

Le département entretien / services de construction de Keller Systeme AG dispose d’une longue expérience dans le domaine de l’assainissement de façades, avec une spécialisation dans les façades en clinker et en pierres apparentes. L’assainissement, la rénovation et le nettoyage de telles façades sont un grand art que nous maîtrisons. Nous proposons également le montage d’éléments préfabriqués.

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8